Arriving: Departing:
Locations:
Categories:
Bedrooms:Guests:


Trinidad, Ca. Vacation Rentals

Redwood Coast Vacations


"No Sailing Directions are required for this anchorage.  It is perfectly safe from May to October and will be found of importance as a Harbor of Refuge for vessels that may have suffered on their way North from the strong head winds that generally prevail along the coast during these months."


Reconnaissance of Trinidad Bay, California
U.S. Coast Survey, 1851

Guest Reviews

      Trinidad Bay Vacation Rental Reviews

Guest Reviews

         Please let us know about your vacation experience with Trinidad Bay Vacation Rentals. Your opinion matters a great deal to us and helps improve the service to our guests.
Did the homes meet your expectations?  It is also nice to hear how we made your stay enjoyable.  As always, we appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Best,
Trinidad Bay Vacation Rentals


Pacific Heights:
  • Recommended for: Girls getaway, adventure seekers, age 55+, romantic getaway, families with young children, tourists without a car, families with teenagers, sightseeing.


  • Beautiful & Relaxing

    • Guest Millers
    • Date of stay 10/04/13
    • Review Submitted 10/15/13
    Our experience with Trinidad Bay Vacation Rentals was excellent. Our stay at Pacific Heights was beautiful & relaxing. Will come back again soon. All of us!


  • The place is phenomenal

    • Guest Daryl P.
    • Date of stay 09/30/13
    • Review Submitted 10/09/13
    Lots of space, all the amenities you need, and the view fin back looking out into the bay is spectacular !!!!! You are a walk away from a fantastic beach and a store that meets most of your needs. Pet friendly which is AWESOME !!!!

    Manager response: Thank you, we are delighted that you enjoyed beautiful Pacific Heights, and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards TBVR


  • Excellent

    • Guest Stuart Family
    • Date of stay 09/20/13
    • Review Submitted 09/30/13
    Our experience with Trinidad Bay Vacation Rentals was excellent, very helpful & professional. Our stay at Pacific Heights was relaxing, rejuvenating, and comfortable. Every amenity was available and the home was clean and ready for our arrival. Thank you for leaving complimentary coffee- nice touch!


  • Absolutely amazing

    • Guest FunnyFamily (Nevada)
    • Date of stay 08/09/13
    • Review Submitted 09/16/13
    Description of property was very accurate and exceeded our expectations. The property was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this property to a friend.

    Manager response: Dear Cheryl, We appreciate your review, and pride our selves on keeping Pacific Heights in tip top shape. Clean, Clean, Clean...for every rental! Best Wishes TBVR


  • Pacific Heights Weekend Getaway

    • Guest Golfdoc (Redding, CA)
    • Date of stay 05/09/13
    • Review Submitted 09/11/13
    Had a great time! Weather was perfect!

    Manager response: Dear Brain, We are so glad you had great weather...we hope to have you back in the future. Best Regards


    Ocean Views

    • Guest Gale Smith
    • Date of stay 09/22/12
    • Review Submitted 09/05/13
    Trinidad bay vacation rentals was Good, personable, and friendly. Easy to work with. Pacific Heights is a wonderful home & location. Toilett seat in studio need tightening. Despite suddenlinks repair man wireless service still did not work...possibly equipment failed and was to much trouble & to late in our stay to hassle with.

    Pacific Heights

    • Guest Klein family
    • Date of stay 08/21/12
    • Review Submitted 09/05/13
    The garbage was not picked up prior to our arrival, now there is lots to pick up. Thank you for the coffee and wine! Very thoughtful. Great to have large washer/dryer with a separate room. The cottage was not as expected, there was no closet- ok as an extra bedroom. Beautiful gardens, relaxing venue, fun to approach the beach from a private home. Well appointed for large families. The vistas inspire, relax & rejuvenate!

    "Quilters gone batty"

    • Guest Kim Lundahl and the batties
    • Date of stay 07/26/13
    • Review Submitted 09/05/13
    Trinidad Bay Vacation Rentals management was Excellent. Thank you for accommodating us with a discount and extending our check in and out time. Very much appreciated to make our stay more leisurely. Pacific Heights is the best, fabulous. There were six of us and it worked out well sleeping wise. We needed the studio room as sharing a bed is difficult for some of us. The stairs are also difficult for 2 of our ladies- back and knee problems- But Candy and I loved our upstairs accommodations. The views are too much to behold. Could not get enough of that. Great town and hiking, beach spots and late night walks. The kitchen needs a hand mixer & some music. An extra fan upstairs would be nice as the windows don't open very wide. Thank you so much.


  •  

    Reviews

    • Exceptionally beautiful!

      • Guest The schwartzman Family
      • Date of stay 01/01/14
      • Review Submitted 01/16/14
      Happy New Year! Thank you for the lovely accommodations in this quaint and exceptionally beautiful town. We made the trip from southern Marin and enjoyed hiking in the redwood forest, observing herds of elk and playing and watching sunsets on the glorious beaches. The house was perfect for our family. the boys particularly enjoyed having a tv and bathroom in each bedroom. A trip to be remembered! Thank you!


    • Spacious & Cozy

      • Guest Gail & Naoki from Japan
      • Date of stay 12/27/13
      • Review Submitted 01/16/14
      We did a marathon journey from Finger Lakes region of upper New York State. What a great spot. Your house is both spacious and cozy which can be a difficult mix to accomplish. Many Thanks


    • Wow! What a lovely home and setting!

      • Guest Alllanna & Harve
      • Date of stay 12/23/13
      • Review Submitted 01/16/14
      Wow! What a lovely home and setting! We had a wonderful visit in Trinidad hosting family from upstate NY. Everyone was impressed with the home- comfortable and gorgeous! When the fog lifted the view was breathtaking. This was the perfect setting for our Christmas Eve dinner & celebration with our families. We look forward to returning- perhaps it will become an annual tradition!


    • Wonderful Home!

      • Guest Livvy, Newport RI
      • Date of stay 11/10/13
      • Review Submitted 01/16/14
      Wonderful home thanks so much for sharing. Weather was perfect, the views even better. Good luck with your special spot in the universe. I just built a new home in Newport RI so I really appreciate all that goes into making a house so special!


      We loved everything about Harbor Moon!

      • Guest Linda and Cam, San Clemente
      • Date of stay 10/05/13
      • Review Submitted 01/16/14
      Thank you so much for the accommodations for our vacation! We loved everything about Harbor Moon and our time in Trinidad. The view is absolutely breathtaking. We look forward to renting again in the future...the was the best and most relaxing vacation my husband and I have ever been on. Once again thank you for letting us rent your beautiful home!


    • This place is amazing!

      • Guest Matt & Julie Redding, Ca
      • Date of stay 09/30/13
      • Review Submitted 01/16/14
      My wife and I brought my parents to celebrate their 40th wedding anniversary. We can't wait to come back! The location and views are perfect. Walks on the beach, wine tasting around the corner, great breakfast and dessert right behind the house, the fresh fish market down the street, and the best views in Trinidad. The house is open and rooms are comfortable with all the amenities you could imagine. What a terrific weekend and a great place to build memories!

    Location

    • Moonestone Grill

      "Moonstone grill is one of most favorite restaurants to dine at. The views are amazing..a ri..."


      • Restaurant
      • 3.8 miles to rental

    • Beachcomber Cafe

      "A local favorite... this is where we all gather almost every morning. The menu is fabulous-..."


      • Restaurant
      • 0.2 miles to rental

    • Murphy's Deli

      "The only grocery store in town, filled with local goodies and friendly staff. Get everything..."


      • Restaurant
      • 0.3 miles to rental

    • Trinidad Memorial Lighthouse

      "The amazing memorial lighthouse, you have to see it to appreciate it. A huge anchor sits ab...


Manager info

About: Trinidad Bay Vacation Rentals property managers offer 20 years local experience. We are happy to share our adventures with you. Putting a personal touch on our business is what we do best. Please feel free to ask questions regarding the local area guide. Our focus is providing the guest with an exceptional vacation experience. We are always looking to improve standards and service within our means. If there is something we can do to make your stay a bit more enjoyable, please let us know.

Why Trinidad:
Location! Location! Location!

The Unique Benefits at this House:
Sleeps up to 10 people!



There are no Guest Reviews at this time. Please try back soon.